• Airgun Web Media Group Channel Header
 Airgun Web Media Group / 153 Views /  05-10-2021

JSB PELLET TEST – Air Arms TX200 HC 177 Underlever Springer

Is the Air Arms TX200 HC .177 underlever springer from Pyramyd Air pellet picky? In this video I’m running some JSB pellets with an additional can of Air Arms pellets through it at forty-three and twenty-five yards, let’s check some groups!

@airarms @airgunweb @leadlife17 #airarms #airarmstx200 #airarmspringer #highendspringer #airguns #pelletguns #airgunweb #airgunangie #hawkeoptics #hawkelife @hawke #predatorpellets @predatorpellets #pellettest #accuracytest

Man it’s a great time to be an airgunner!!!

Get your gear at www.pyramydair.com

For more information on Products Used:
- Air Arms TX200 HC .177: https://www.pyramydair.com/product/air-arms-tx200-hc-hunter-carbine?m=175#518
- Hawke Vantage SF 30 4-16X50: https://www.pyramydair.com/product/hawke-vantage-30-wa-ffp-riflescope-4-16x50-ir-sf-1-2-mil-dot-ffp?a=9489
- JSB Exact Diabolo .177 8.44 Grain Pellets: https://www.pyramydair.com/product/jsb-match-diabolo-exact-177-cal-8-4-grains-domed-500ct-4-52mm?p=261
- JSB Match Exact Express Diabolo .177 7.87 Grain: https://www.pyramydair.com/product/jsb-match-exact-express-diabolo-177-cal-7-87-grains-domed-500ct?p=936
- JSB Match Exact Heavy Diabolo .177 10.34 grain: https://www.pyramydair.com/product/jsb-diabolo-exact-heavy-177-cal-10-34-grains-domed-500ct?p=388
- JSB Simply .177 8.26 grain: https://links.airgunweb.com/Pyramyd-air
- JSB Knockout Slugs .177 13.43 grain: https://www.pyramydair.com/product/jsb-knockout-slugs-177-cal-13-43gr-hollowpoint-400ct?p=1780

AirgunWeb & AirgunWebTV Content Disclaimer: https://www.airgunwebtv.com/content-disclaimer

************************************
AGW / AGWTV Content Disclaimer
************************************
By viewing or flagging this video you are acknowledging and are in full acceptance of the following:

Our videos are strictly for documentary, educational, and entertainment purposes only. Imitation or the use of any acts depicted in these videos is solely AT YOUR OWN RISK. Treat Airguns as FIREARMS and observe all the same safety considerations as such. Any and all work on airguns should be carried out by a qualified and insured individual. We (including YouTube) will not be held liable for any injury to yourself or damage to your airguns resulting from attempting anything shown in any our videos. These videos are free to watch and if anyone attempts to charge for this video notify us immediately.

Show more

Add your comments using Facebook...

You might like these...

Search all videos

Pyramyd Air
Donny FL
Airgun101 SHOP
Airgun Depot

All Airgun Web Media Group Videos